Quantum Conversations 26 October 2017 @ 3pm PDT (Pacific time)

Beautiful, heart-opening call – World renowned Alana Fairchild ignites the field with her grace.

Hosted by Lauren Galey

Image by Mario Duguay from the Lightworker Oracle by Alana Fairchild

Register for this free series

Category:

Product Description

Alana Fairchild, the best-selling author and singing, dancing oracle goddess and divine alchemist, joins Quantum Conversations to discuss the soul purpose of healing that exists within you. You are a healer. Whether you provide healing professionally or in more ‘undercover’ ways, your spiritual presence as a healer in this world helps create balance and consciousness, promoting human spiritual evolution. The planet needs you to be brave, to trust yourself and to shine your light without fear. With her sense of humour, highly sensitive spiritual connection and open heart, Alana will guide you into her world of the divine, of creative empowerment, and spiritual inspiration to take the leaps of faith, surrender and boldness that we need to bring our divine light to the world.

Please join us in a Quantum Conversation on October 26, 2017 at 3pm Pacific / 4pm Mountain /5pm Central / 6pm Eastern / 11pm Greenwich Mean Time.  

For Australian listeners the show will be on the 27 October 2017 at 9am AEDT (Australian Eastern Daylight Time)

Register here for this Free Series: www.acoustichealth.com/conversations.htm

After you claim your free registration, you’ll  get an email from Lauren Galey for my show 2 hours before the event,  and you can listen to replay anytime via the email links she sends you.